clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:


iacp-2013.jpgLast night, the International Association of Culinary Professionals held its annual awards, honoring the best in food writing, photography, design, and journalism of the past year. Eater National has the full list of honorees, including Jerusalem by Yotam Ottolenghi and Sami Tamimi for Cookbook of the Year and Modernist Cuisine at Home in the Reference/Technical category. [Eater National]

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Eater Austin newsletter

The freshest news from the local food world